Virtual Illinois Libraries Present: Stephen Graham Jones

Primary tabs

Age Group:

Please note you are looking at an event that has already happened.

Program Description


Stephen Graham Jones is the New York Times bestselling author of The Only Good Indians and Don’t Fear the Reaper. He has been an NEA fellowship recipient and been recipient of several awards including: the Ray Bradbury Award from the Los Angeles Times, the Bram Stoker Award and the Shirley Jackson Award. Illinois librarian and Readers' Advisor Becky Spratford will join Stephen in conversation about her favorite genre: Horror. 

Please use this link to register: